Send us a message

Drop us a note and we’ll respond within 24 hours

Name*

Reach our team

We love questions and feedback – and we’re always happy to help!
Here are some other ways to contact us: 

Talk To Sales

Chat with our sales team to discover how our R&D Solutions can best work for you.

1-844-GoInDro

1-844-464-6376

Contact Customer Support

We’re here to help you and your team;
don’t hesitate to reach out!

 

InDro Robotics HQ

Base Of Operations 

#305 – 31 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1

Info@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

HQ Victoria

Operation locations 

blank

Ottawa Office (Area X.O)


1740 Woodroffe Ave, Building 400,
Ottawa, ON K2G 3R8

Ottawa@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

Vancouver Office 

#315 – 1122 Mainland St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 5L1

Info@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

 

blank
blank

Arnprior Office 


Suite #101 – 236 Madawaska Blvd.
Arnprior, K7S 0A3

Arnprior@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

Salt Spring 

Salt Spring Office. #100 – 334 Upper 
Ganges Rd. 
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 1R7

SaltSpring@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

blank

Need To Get In Touch With Service?

Have a question or concern?
Reach out to our team, we’d love to hear from you. 

Sales

Sales@InDroRobotics.com

Support

Support@InDroRobotics.com

Media

Media@InDroRobotics.com

InDro Robotics HQ

Base Of Operations 

#305 – 31 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1T9

Info@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

HQ Victoria

Operation locations 

blank

Ottawa Office (Area X.O)


1740 Woodroffe Ave, Building 400,
Ottawa, ON K2G 3R8

Ottawa@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

blank

Vancouver Office 

#315 – 1122 Mainland St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 5L1

Info@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

blank

Arnprior Office 


Suite #101 – 236 Madawaska Blvd.
Arnprior, K7S 0A3

Arnprior@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

blank

Salt Spring 

Salt Spring Office. #100 – 334 Upper 
Ganges Rd. 
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 1R7

SaltSpring@IndroRobotics.com

1-844-GoInDro
(1-844-464-6376)

Need To Get In Touch With Service?

Have a question or concern?
Reach out to our team, we’d love to hear from you. 

Sales

Sales@InDroRobotics.com

Support

Support@InDroRobotics.com

Media

Media@InDroRobotics.com